Welcome to Zhang Group
home
        Postdoctoral Researcher

Zhitong Zheng

        Graduate Student

Hongyi Chen

5th Year

hchen@chem.ucsb.edu

Xu Ma

2nd Year

xma@chem.ucsb.edu

Xinpeng Cheng

2nd Year

xcheng@chem.ucsb.edu

Ke Zhao

1st Year

kzhao@chem.ucsb.edu

        Visiting Scholars / Visiting Students

Yubin Bai

ybai@chem.ucsb.edu

Pengcheng Qian

pqian@chem.ucsb.edu

Ting Li (left)

tli@chem.ucsb.edu

Huiyan Wang

hwang@chem.ucsb.edu

Guo-Lin Gao

ggao@chem.ucsb.edu

Yunkui Liu

yliu@chem.ucsb.edu

        Previous Group Members

Shengrong Liao

Zaigang Luo

zluo@chem.ucsb.edu

Congrong Liu

cliu@chem.ucsb.edu

Wildeliz Torres

Zhixun Wang

Xingguang Li

Li Chen

lichen@chem.ucsb.edu

Yuguang Wang

Jialiang Xiong

Zhou Xu

xuzhou@xzhmu.edu.cn

Xiaoqing Li

xqli@zjut.edu.cn

E Tang

etang@chem.ucsb.edu

Daniele Vozzi

dvozzi@chem.ucsb.edu

Zili Fan

zfan@chem.ucsb.edu

Lingling Zhang

lzhang@chem.ucsb.edu

Youliang Wang

youliang@chem.ucsb.edu

Dr.Songlei Zhu

szhu@chem.ucsb.edu

Dr.Anguo Ying

aying@chem.ucsb.edu

picture

Yingdong Luo

Yluo@chem.ucsb.edu

Jonathan Nelson

jnelson@chem.ucsb.edu

Alexandre Genoux
picture

Dr. Kegong Ji

Yanzhao Wang Dr. Renhua Zheng

Cao Zheng

Dr. Jiabin Li

Dr. Guojun Pan

Tao Zheng

Dr. Gongde Wu Dr. Yulong Zhao
Image

Dr. Brendan D'Souza

bdsouza@chem.ucsb.edu

Dr. Yuanjing Xiao

yxiao@chem.ucsb.edu

Sam Willardson
picture picture

Dr. Zeyi Yan

zyan@chem.ucsb.edu

Dr. Lianzhu Liu

Scientist, Eli Lily, Shanghai

lliu@chem.ucsb.edu

Julien Kroll

University Joseph Fourier

picture picture picture

Dr. Longwu Ye

Lwye1981@hotmail.com

Dr. Biao Lu

Blu@chem.ucsb.edu

Thomas Wilcoxon

Tawilcoxon@umail.ucsb.edu

picture picture picture

Erik HWang

ehwang@umail.ucsb.edu

Sylvester Lan

Undergraduate UCLA

Dr. Guozhu Zhang

Postdoc in Harvard

picture

picture

picture

Weimin He

Dr. Chaoqun Li

Dr. Li Cui

Scientist @ Dow Chemical

picture picture picture

Shanshan Cao B.S.

Dr. Yu Peng

Lanzhou University

Meng Yu M. S.

Scientist at Asymchem

guotao picture picture

Dr. Guotao Li

Scientist at Asymchem

Dr. Xiaogen Huang

Dr. Shaozhong Wang
Associate professor
Department of Chemistry
Nanjing University, PRC

picture

   

James Markus Bradley

REU student (Summer 2006)

   
Liming Zhang
research
publication
group members
group business
photos
useful links
Au/Ag/Pt catalysis
Contact Us: Prof. Liming Zhang Office: 1631E PSB-N Tel: (805) 893-7392 Email: zhang@chem.ucsb.edu Lab: 1612A PSB-N
©2017 The Regents of the University of California. All Rights Reserved. UC Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA 93106